Happy New Year!

from the 08 laser cut line

Lotus and Amethyst Diamond Shaped Earrings

2009 :: New Year, New Product new blog. Look for big things in 2009. I will be expanding my laser cut product line as well as my gemstone offerings. Hopefully my product will begin to sprout in a town near you.

Happy Holidays, Lauren

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Happy New Year!”

  1. Ellen Says:

    I LOOOOVE the shape of these earrings. Simply gorgeous and elegant. Can’t wait to see more of this line!

  2. Tania Says:

    Your jewelry is beautiful! Saw you had a blog so I wanted to check it out. I will add you to my blog so I can see your new creations.

Leave a Reply

