Stanley – my brindle buddy

Stanley, my beautiful brindle buddy.

Meet Stanley, he’s my 1 & half year old pitbull/Staffordshire Terrier , studio assistant, and friend. No he doesn’t bite & he’s not a killer attack dog. He has lots of doggie friends and is well loved.

If your a dog lover, proud pitbull owner, or just skeptical – then please visit my brindle buddy blog thread. I will be posting features on Stan’s Hangouts, his doggie adventures, and adding resource list’s on pitbull info.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Stanley – my brindle buddy”

  1. Lonnie Says:

    We have had a pit too. They are a wonderful breed if loved & cared for by wonderful people, just like any breed of K-9!

Leave a Reply

