El naturalista – Papua Boots

El naturalista - Papua Boots

El naturalista - Papua Boots

I came across this brand at Shu Global in St. Louis Park, MN. I bought on pair of El Naturalista’s and instanly fell in love. I own 3 pairs of various shoes from the Papua series.

What I love most about this brand is :: the fit, the comfort factor, and the design. After waiting tables for two years, I had to give up wearing heels. My Papua boots are an exception – they have a nice anti-shock rubber heel, ergonomic shape, and recycled cork that forms to your foot. Which means I wear them everyday and all day without getting sore feet.

Too get yours visit :: http://www.elnaturalista.com/

Leave a Reply

